Upcoming Events
Sep
26
New York Rev Future 2017
26-Sep-2017 - 27-Sep-2017
Brooklyn, NY
New York Rev Future 2017
NY REV Future 2017 brings together key stakeholders, technology providers, utilities and state policy makers to discuss actionable business strategies to operationalize the ongoing initiative for a clean, resilient and affordable system in New York.
Sep
27
NW Demand Response & Energy Storage Summit
27-Sep-2017 - 28-Sep-2017
World Forestry Center | Portland, OR
NW Demand Response & Energy Storage Summit
Demand response (DR) and energy storage are two interrelated pillars for building a more flexible and resilient electric grid and optimal energy resource mix for the Pacific Northwest. Join us as we chart the way.

September 27th 9 a.m.
Steve Hambric, VP Distributed Energy Management
Basic, Highly Automated or Somewhere in Between — What’s Really the Best for DR Programs Starting Now
Sep
27
Free Webinar: Mobile IoT (LPWA) for Utilities
27-Sep-2017
Online
Free Webinar: Mobile IoT (LPWA) for Utilities

This hour-long webinar will take place at 2pm UTC/ 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT 

Mobile IoT is predicted to connect billions of devices by 2020. Attend this webinar to learn more about Itron's perspective in how these new technologies will be crucial for the utility industry to transform and digitalize for better coverage.

Itron Utility Week

The industry's premiere, customer-focused event taking place in Houston, Texas October 2017.
Sharelynn Moore
Microsoft CityNext Smart City Expo 2016

Sharelynn Moore

Itron @ Grid Edge

27 - 29 June 2017
San Jose Convention Center
San Jose, CA

Learn More About Grid Edge >
World Exclusive
OpenWay Riva LIVE at EUW

World Exclusive

Speaking Engagements

We're happy to share our point-of-view at industry events, tradeshows and more.
Keynote at DistribuTECH
Philip Mezey: The focus on the future

Keynote at DistribuTECH