Upcoming Events
Sep
27
Free Webinar: Mobile IoT (LPWA) for Utilities
27-Sep-2017
Online
Free Webinar: Mobile IoT (LPWA) for Utilities

This hour-long webinar will take place at 2pm UTC/ 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT 

Mobile IoT is predicted to connect billions of devices by 2020. Attend this webinar to learn more about Itron's perspective in how these new technologies will be crucial for the utility industry to transform and digitalize for better coverage.

Oct
03
2017 OpenWay CENTRON Component Training
03-Oct-2017 - 06-Oct-2017
Oconee Electricity Metering Training Facility | West Union, SC
2017 OpenWay CENTRON Component Training

Itron Electricity Metering will host the OpenWay CENTRON Component training class at the Oconee Manufacturing Facility in West Union, South Carolina on October 03 - 06, 2017.

Tentative training topics include:

 

  • OpenWay System Overview
  • OpenWay CENTRON Singlephase & Polyphase functionality
  • Demonstration of OpenWay Tools software package with hands-on activities
  • Demonstration of Collection Engine with interactive classwork
  • Building meter configurations
  • Ordering process review

 

**This training is offered free of charge to Itron customers. Attendees will only be responsible for travel and accommodation expenses.

Oct
03
European Utility Week
03-Oct-2017 - 05-Oct-2017
RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands
European Utility Week

European Utility Week is the premier business, innovation and information platform connecting the smart utility community, allowing you to meet with experts from utilities, network operators, vendors, consultants, startups and system integrators covering the entire smart energy value chain.

 

Booth #: Hall 1, booth G11

Itron @ Grid Edge

27 - 29 June 2017
San Jose Convention Center
San Jose, CA

Learn More About Grid Edge >
Sharelynn Moore
Microsoft CityNext Smart City Expo 2016

Sharelynn Moore

European Utility Week

3 - 5 October 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands
World Exclusive
OpenWay Riva LIVE at EUW

World Exclusive

Speaking Engagements

We're happy to share our point-of-view at industry events, tradeshows and more.
Keynote at DistribuTECH
Philip Mezey: The focus on the future

Keynote at DistribuTECH