Skip to main content
Our Media Center


As part of our commitment to supporting responsible management and conservation of the world's most valuable resources, Itron welcomes opportunities to share our point of view with industry professionals through speaking engagement and media relations.



Press Contacts
Journalists and media-related inquiries should use the contacts listed below.

Corporate + North America Communications
Sharelynn Moore
sharelynn.moore@itron.com

Angela Lockwood
angela.lockwood@itron.com


Asia-Pacific Communications
Shan Shan Yap
ShanShan.Yap@itron.com


EMEA Communications
Lynn Collins
lynn.collins@itron.com

Isabelle Sevegrand
isabelle.sevegrand@itron.com

Lucile Montant
lucile.montant@itron.com


Latin America Communications
Heloisa Cassone
Heloisa.Cassone@itron.com


Investor Relations
Marni Pilcher
marni.pilcher@itron.com

Barbara Doyle
barbara.doyle@itron.com




Itron Press Kit
For additional information about Itron, read our press kit materials.

Corporate Brochure
1.5 MB
DOWNLOAD




Itron Logos
The Itron logo is an important part of our identity. When using our logo, we ask that you adhere to the logo usage guidelines provided below.


Itron Logo, Color and Type Guidelines Document
3 MB
DOWNLOAD


Itron full color red + yellow logo with tagline
112 KB
DOWNLOAD
8 KB
DOWNLOAD
26 KB
DOWNLOAD


Itron full color red + yellow logo without tagline
112 KB
DOWNLOAD
7 KB
DOWNLOAD
20 KB
DOWNLOAD


Itron black and white logo with tagline
83 KB
DOWNLOAD
15 KB
DOWNLOAD
49 KB
DOWNLOAD


Itron black and white logo without tagline
72 KB
DOWNLOAD
9 KB
DOWNLOAD
30 KB
DOWNLOAD